Vorstände

Volker Diesslin

Volker Diesslin

1. Vorsitzender

v.diesslin@gsvfreiburg.de

Anderas Borchert

Anderas Borchert

2. Vorsitzender

a.borchert@gsvfreiburg.de

Peter Probst

Peter Probst

Kassenwart

p.probst@gsvfreiburg.de

Fabian Hatwagner

Fabian Hatwagner

Schriftführer

f.hatwagner@gsvfreiburg.de

Vanessa Gerber

Vanessa Gerber

1. Besitzerin

v.gerber@gsvfreiburg.de

Olga Sarimese

Olga Sarimese

2. Beisitzerin

o.sarimese@gsvfreiburg.de

Richard Hug

Richard Hug

3. Beisitzer

r.hug@gsvfreiburg.de

Peter Wachter

Peter Wachter

Vereinsheim-Beauftragter

p.wachter@gsvfreiburg.de

Petra Albert

Petra Albert

Homepage-Beauftragte

p.albert@gsvfreiburg.de

Christoph Müller

Christoph Müller

Oktoberfest-Beauftragter

c.mueller@gsvfreiburg.de

Kresimir Rudic

Kresimir Rudic

Medien-Beauftragter

k.rudic@gsvfreiburg.de

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn du die Website weiter nutzt, gehen wir von deinem Einverständnis aus.  OK