Abteilungen

Kresimir Rudic

Kresimir Rudic

Fussball-Leiter

k.rudic@gsvfreiburg.de

Sabrina Stratz

Sabrina Stratz

Wintersport-Leiterin

s.stratz@gsvfreiburg.de

Michael Scheck

Michael Scheck

Kegel-Leiter

m.scheck@gsvfreiburg.de

Helga Diesslin

Helga Diesslin

Gymnastik-Leiterin

h.diesslin@gsvfreiburg.de

Andreas Borchert

Andreas Borchert

Bownling-Leiter

a.borchert@gsvfreiburg.de

Volker Diesslin

Volker Diesslin

Badminton-Leiter

v.diesslin@gsvfreiburg.de

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn du die Website weiter nutzt, gehen wir von deinem Einverständnis aus.  OK